Cover The Land That Is Not

The Land That is Not

Sinikka Langeland: vocal, kantele
Arve Henriksen: trumpet
Trygve Seim: tenor and soprano saxophones
Anders Jormin: double-bass
Markku Ounaskari: drum



  • Latest news

  • Categories

  • Upcoming Concerts

    Sorry, there aren’t any upcoming gigs right now. Check back soon!
  • News Archive